Taskcare Help Center

            Can I delete an employee account temporarily?

            Yes you can temporarily delete an employee or manager profile from the organization and you can enable it back whenever you want.

            You can disable it through web app & mobile app. Follow the steps below to temporarily delete (disable) an employee

            From Web App:

            1. Go to Employee navigation menu.
            2. Select an employee you want to delete.
            3. Click the three dotted vertical icon on the top right corner.
            4. Click Disable option.
            5. Confirm to delete the employee.

            From Mobile App:

            1. Go to Employee navigation menu.
            2. Select an employee you want to delete.
            3. Click the three dotted vertical icon on the top right corner.
            4. Click Profile.
            5. Again click the three dotted vertical icon on the top right corner.
            6. Click Disable to delete the employee.


            Note: To enable the employee, repeat the same process above and click "Enable" instead.

            Updated: 21 Feb 2019 03:27 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0